CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 82 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The team was professional, fast and helped me find affordable solutions to my hot water system needs. They were great to work with and I'll be sure to call them for all future service needs."
M . from , on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service at reasonable price. Thorough cleaning and minor preventative maintenance. Will continue to employ this service."
B . B from Lafayette, CO on January 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Technician arrived promptly, worked efficiently. I considered the price fair and would use your service again."
D . U from Lakewood, CO on January 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service attitude, thorough explanation, problem resolved. "
K . S from Denver, CO on July 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called with a water leak, and they scheduled a next day visit. They noticed my previous repair guy installed my broken fan replacement crooked so they immediately fixed that, and diagnosed the leak as from the heat exchanger. Part was ordered and installed within a week! Keith and Mike, and Carol were very pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend this company. Very reliable!!!!"
J . G from Sedalia, CO on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast , friendly and fair service. I would highly recommend this company to install your Rinnai. Keith was very easy to work with and a true professional at his trade. Affordability and quality service definitely come into play while working with this company. If you need HOT WATER NOW!!Call this guys they'll get the job done!!"
R . Y from Parker, CO on May 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our repair person, Mike, was probably one of the most well-informed and capable repair people we have dealt with in the plumbing industry in a very long time. Keep him and give him a raise, he is well worth it."
S . W from Aurora, CO on May 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I recall it was same day service; or prompt service. Handled matter professionally and competently. Very satisfied with service."
A . T from Denver, CO on February 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"so far, so good - Install went well - Price was reasonable and fair - heater works great!"
J . N from Littleton, CO on October 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My tankless hot water heater hasn't worked this good since we bought it! I will use Hot Water Now from now on."
D . N from Denver, CO on May 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2018