CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 87 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Thanks SO MUCH for your prompt and professional service! From start to finish, I'm very pleased with your service. Best, Martha"
M . from Denver, CO on February 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Totaly great job. Great communication. Prompt. Highly recommended."
C . from , on January 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt and excellent service. Would definitely use Hot Water Now again!"
D . from Florissant, CO on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"So far so good but Dave just left. If something comes up, I will call."
M . from Lakewood, CO on December 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very happy with David. Was very competent and helpful. Will recommend Hot Water Now to others "
L . from Denver, CO on September 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
V . from Denver, CO on June 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"completely satisfied with service and tech who came out would recommend company to family and friends"
S . from Broomfield, CO on June 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I thought David did a great job for me today. ThanksGary"
G . from Golden, CO on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for sending David, your serviceman, he was very nice and professinal and he explained the problems; and FIXED the problem. We are grateful for good Service and we will be calling you in the future to continue getting our water heater serviced by David. We are pleased with his work, thank you again. Bob and Aida Quade"
B . from Lakewood, CO on June 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David is a Fabulous Technician! Excellent service efficient very polite. This man's service and knowledge of our water heater, was beyond compare. This man deserves a raise! Hot Water Now has a customer for life. Thank you very much. Erin the office manager is just as wonderful. I am a very happy customer"
L . from Arvada, CO on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2018