CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 67 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Our repair person, Mike, was probably one of the most well-informed and capable repair people we have dealt with in the plumbing industry in a very long time. Keep him and give him a raise, he is well worth it."
S . W from Aurora, CO on May 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I recall it was same day service; or prompt service. Handled matter professionally and competently. Very satisfied with service."
A . T from Denver, CO on February 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"so far, so good - Install went well - Price was reasonable and fair - heater works great!"
J . N from Littleton, CO on October 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My tankless hot water heater hasn't worked this good since we bought it! I will use Hot Water Now from now on."
D . N from Denver, CO on May 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very positive !! Work completed And my tankless is clean.Very professional and explained everything he did.. Thank You, Rich "
R . O from Littleton, CO on March 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt and satisfactory"
K . A from Morrison, CO on December 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installer was AWSOME he was very friendly and had lots of knoledge on the product. very willing to clean up after him self as if he was never there!!!"
F . R from Estes Park, CO on November 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Went smoothly, would work with Hot Water Now! again."
D . P from Littleton, CO on November 7th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Keith came on time to give us a written estimate. He was very knowledgable about the various hot water system options. He and Jess showed up on time and completed the job in a professional fashion. They tested the system prior to leaving."
B . S from Golden, CO on August 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This experience was very good. We were not exactly sure what we needed but Hot Water Now! helped make a good decision that I think we will be happy with for a long time in the future."
D . I from Littleton, CO on July 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2018