CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 102 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I would have given a 5 star rating if it was only based on the 2 guys that installed the water heater. They did an excellent job and were very nice to deal with. The owner, however, was another story. We were talked into buying a Rheem 29 gallon water heater and was told that it would provide all the water we would ever need and it did not. It ran out of hot water by simply filling up a bath tub (the hot water ran out before the tub was even filled). It took several attempts to get a hold of the owner to get this situation taken care of and to get a new 50 gallon water heater. They did (to their credit) evenly exchange the water heaters with no additional cost to us."
from Denver, CO on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Good work done - the technician explained to me what he was doing and why. The only issue we have is that occasionally our hot water just stops in the middle of a shower and is ice cold! This never happened before the technician came out. I called and spoke to the owner about it and he said I needed to get him a code when it happens..."
from Littleton, CO on May 20th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I appreciated the fact that it was a minor issue - a box was placed too close to the vent & it merely needed to be moved; thus, no charge."
from Englewood, CO on January 30th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"All good so far."
from Denver, CO on December 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Our 9 year old existing tankless unit quit working, so I contacted Hot Water Now about installing a new unit. Keith came out on short notice, sized up the project and gave me a very competitive quote. They were at my house first thing the next morning and had the new unit installed and operating in under 3 hours. Unlike many companies out there, Hot Water Now really knows tankless water heaters. I wish we had used them 9 years ago when we bought the first one because we would probably not have needed to replace it. "
from Denver, CO on November 6th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Keith is great to work with. We had a little difficulty finding the correct spot to terminate the vent outdoors to maintain proper clearances to windows etc. However, we came up with a solution that still kept the exhaust run length as short as possible and minimizes the under floor joist exposure. Great working with you Keith."
from Denver, CO on November 14th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711 from Florissant, CO on February 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711 from Florissant, CO on February 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Really like the unit. Timely installation. Somewhat disappointed on the neatness of the installation. Pipes installed were not level or straight up in down. He Great Stuff used to seal the outside pipe was messy. Somewhat concerned about the water cold line and crimp in copper pipe next to shout off valve."
from Denver, CO on May 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711 from Unity, ME on May 1st, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2019