CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 86 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Our repair person, Mike, was probably one of the most well-informed and capable repair people we have dealt with in the plumbing industry in a very long time. Keep him and give him a raise, he is well worth it."
S . W from Aurora, CO on May 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I recall it was same day service; or prompt service. Handled matter professionally and competently. Very satisfied with service."
A . T from Denver, CO on February 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"so far, so good - Install went well - Price was reasonable and fair - heater works great!"
J . N from Littleton, CO on October 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are still having problem without hot water heater and need someone to comeback. Your company was called on a Thursday and I was told nobody could look at it until the following Tuesday."
J . K from Denver, CO on June 20th, 2014
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"My tankless hot water heater hasn't worked this good since we bought it! I will use Hot Water Now from now on."
D . N from Denver, CO on May 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good work done - the technician explained to me what he was doing and why. The only issue we have is that occasionally our hot water just stops in the middle of a shower and is ice cold! This never happened before the technician came out. I called and spoke to the owner about it and he said I needed to get him a code when it happens..."
T . S from Littleton, CO on May 20th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very positive !! Work completed And my tankless is clean.Very professional and explained everything he did.. Thank You, Rich "
R . O from Littleton, CO on March 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciated the fact that it was a minor issue - a box was placed too close to the vent & it merely needed to be moved; thus, no charge."
K . G from Englewood, CO on January 30th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"All good so far."
T . V from Denver, CO on December 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Prompt and satisfactory"
K . A from Morrison, CO on December 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2018