CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 67 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Prompt and satisfactory"
K . A from Morrison, CO on December 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installer was AWSOME he was very friendly and had lots of knoledge on the product. very willing to clean up after him self as if he was never there!!!"
F . R from Estes Park, CO on November 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Went smoothly, would work with Hot Water Now! again."
D . P from Littleton, CO on November 7th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our 9 year old existing tankless unit quit working, so I contacted Hot Water Now about installing a new unit. Keith came out on short notice, sized up the project and gave me a very competitive quote. They were at my house first thing the next morning and had the new unit installed and operating in under 3 hours. Unlike many companies out there, Hot Water Now really knows tankless water heaters. I wish we had used them 9 years ago when we bought the first one because we would probably not have needed to replace it. "
C . M from Denver, CO on November 6th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Keith came on time to give us a written estimate. He was very knowledgable about the various hot water system options. He and Jess showed up on time and completed the job in a professional fashion. They tested the system prior to leaving."
B . S from Golden, CO on August 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This experience was very good. We were not exactly sure what we needed but Hot Water Now! helped make a good decision that I think we will be happy with for a long time in the future."
D . I from Littleton, CO on July 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent installation. Water heater works great."
M . K from Denver, CO on May 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We love the Eternal unit. Keith did a great job on the installation and follow up service. We had a problem recently and Keith did a great job on the repair. "
M . A from Denver, CO on October 18th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellence experience from the initial consult to the installation. Fast, efficient and reasonably priced. Highly recommended."
T . N from , on January 14th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Keith was very knowledgable, helpful and made the experience very enjoyable. Thanks Keith!!"
J . L from Englewood, CO on May 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2018