CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 67 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Fast , friendly and fair service. I would highly recommend this company to install your Rinnai. Keith was very easy to work with and a true professional at his trade. Affordability and quality service definitely come into play while working with this company. If you need HOT WATER NOW!!Call this guys they'll get the job done!!"
R . Y from Parker, CO on May 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our repair person, Mike, was probably one of the most well-informed and capable repair people we have dealt with in the plumbing industry in a very long time. Keep him and give him a raise, he is well worth it."
S . W from Aurora, CO on May 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I recall it was same day service; or prompt service. Handled matter professionally and competently. Very satisfied with service."
A . T from Denver, CO on February 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"so far, so good - Install went well - Price was reasonable and fair - heater works great!"
J . N from Littleton, CO on October 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are still having problem without hot water heater and need someone to comeback. Your company was called on a Thursday and I was told nobody could look at it until the following Tuesday."
J . K from Denver, CO on June 20th, 2014
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"My tankless hot water heater hasn't worked this good since we bought it! I will use Hot Water Now from now on."
D . N from Denver, CO on May 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good work done - the technician explained to me what he was doing and why. The only issue we have is that occasionally our hot water just stops in the middle of a shower and is ice cold! This never happened before the technician came out. I called and spoke to the owner about it and he said I needed to get him a code when it happens..."
T . S from Littleton, CO on May 20th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very positive !! Work completed And my tankless is clean.Very professional and explained everything he did.. Thank You, Rich "
R . O from Littleton, CO on March 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciated the fact that it was a minor issue - a box was placed too close to the vent & it merely needed to be moved; thus, no charge."
K . G from Englewood, CO on January 30th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"All good so far."
T . V from Denver, CO on December 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2018