CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 67 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"David is a Fabulous Technician! Excellent service efficient very polite. This man's service and knowledge of our water heater, was beyond compare. This man deserves a raise! Hot Water Now has a customer for life. Thank you very much. Erin the office manager is just as wonderful. I am a very happy customer"
L . from Arvada, CO on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David did a quick and efficient job of fixing what I really messed up by doing it myself. clean, courteous and quick."
K . B from Littleton, CO on May 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . from Thornton, CO on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've been having problems with error code 12 (flame fault) with my Rinnai R53 for several months now. I've had no fewer than 4 plumbers look at it and none could help. Then, I found Keith's YouTube presentation on tankless water heater maintenance and knew I'd found the person that could fix it. Keith came all the way up from Lakewood to my Park County house. He checked out my heater top to bottom and pronounced it in fine shape, aside from a few moth carcasses in the inducer. He told me that the flame faults were the product of inconsistent gas pressure. I contacted the Propane company and they sent out someone to replace the gas valve on my house. The little Rinnai tankless is working fine again.Thanks, Keith!"
G . from Fairplay, CO on March 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"excellent work,."
P . from Aurora, CO on March 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The team was professional, fast and helped me find affordable solutions to my hot water system needs. They were great to work with and I'll be sure to call them for all future service needs."
M . from , on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service at reasonable price. Thorough cleaning and minor preventative maintenance. Will continue to employ this service."
B . B from Lafayette, CO on January 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Technician arrived promptly, worked efficiently. I considered the price fair and would use your service again."
D . U from Lakewood, CO on January 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service attitude, thorough explanation, problem resolved. "
K . S from Denver, CO on July 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called with a water leak, and they scheduled a next day visit. They noticed my previous repair guy installed my broken fan replacement crooked so they immediately fixed that, and diagnosed the leak as from the heat exchanger. Part was ordered and installed within a week! Keith and Mike, and Carol were very pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend this company. Very reliable!!!!"
J . G from Sedalia, CO on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2018