CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 82 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very professional Very personableExpert which set me at ease"
M . from Littleton, CO on September 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . from Lakewood, CO on September 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David Tamburro was the technician who serviced/inspected our water heater unit. He arrived at the appointed time, was professional and gave good advice on the proper setting for our unit."
G . from Denver, CO on September 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jordan tuned up our Rinnai tankless and did a very thorough job. Compared to companies we have used previously, your company seemed to know exactly how to do the work. This was a refreshing change. We will definitely call again next year."
D . from Louisville, CO on August 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After deciding to try Hot Water Now and a tankless water heater, so far has turned out to be the best repair experience I've ever had! The very next morning a holiday (indepence day) I received a call from Keith who immediately made me realize I've been wasting time & $ with my old plumber. Keith had empathy for years long frustrating situation, came over later that day with a solution and estimate. The next morning Keith, Dale, and Mike came over before 8:30 a.m., and finished everything I asked for in addition to installing a new tankless water heater, in less than two hours. I am so grateful to these people, life is better now for me ! Randy of Lakewood, Co."
R . from Lakewood, CO on July 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly dispatcher. Technicians were on time, friendly, professional, and got my hot water heater running quickly. "
B . from Denver, CO on July 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Finally! Someone who knew what they were doing. Thank you."
D . from Denver, CO on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly and helpful! So glad we found this company!! "
C . from Denver, CO on June 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went as planned. Everyone arrived on time and all were polite and conscientious throughout. Communication was excellent. Clean up was good.There were NO hidden costs that people sometimes tack on. The final amount was exactly the quote. So far the water heater is working as advertised, and in my small house I appreciate having a little space freed up by removing the tank.For our purposes we feel that this was an excellent choice."
M . from Morrison, CO on June 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great as always!"
J . from Denver, CO on June 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2018